Which candidate is the best political animal in Canada?

Canadian politics are all about being polite, but sometimes that means being very politically incorrect.

And we need to be better than that.

With that in mind, here are the top 10 political animals in Canada: * Conservatives: Justin Trudeau, Stephen Harper, Kellie Leitch, Lisa Raitt, Kellyn Wong.

* NDP: Jagmeet Singh, Charlie Angus, Erin O’Toole, Jagmeet Saini, Jaginder Singh, Joe Clark, Jagdeep Singh.

* Liberals: John McCallum, Michael Chong, Joe Oliver, Linda McQuaig, Peter Julian, Priti Patel.

* Green Party: Elizabeth May, Catherine McKenna, Cheri DiNovo, Peter Tabuns, Catherine MacLeod, Richard Gomery, Linda Duncan. * Bloc Québécois: Jean-François Lisée, Michael Sona, Marc Garneau, Pierre Lemieux, Guy Caron, François Legault, Michel Stéfault, and Niki Ashton.

* Québec Solidaire: Pierre Karl Peladeau, Michel Martin, Yves Dufour, Jean-Christophe Perrault, Pierre-Luc Melenchon, Pauline Marois, François Blais, and Guy Carreau.

* Wildrose: Jean Charest, Danielle Smith, Peter MacKay, Paul Davis, Greg Rickford, and Brad Trost.

* The New Democrats: Brian Topp, Peter Penashue, Jim Prentice, and Chris Charlton.

* Liberal Party of Canada: Alexandre Boulerice, Chris Ballard, Brian Topping, Peter Mansbridge, Guy Carbonneau, John Duncan, and Peter Julian.

* Saskatchewan Party: Brian Jean, Peter Meecham, Greg Clark, and Brian Mason.

* British Columbia Greens: Michael Eades, John Cummins, David Eby, Colin Leiper, and Scott Reid.

* Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario: Mike Harris, David Veklerov, Peter Stoffer, and David MacLeod.

* Canadian Alliance: Andrew Scheer, Erin McLeod, Michael Friesen, and Steve Thomson.

* New Democrat Party of Alberta: Charlie Angus and Chris Lewis.

* Manitoba Party: Kevin Flynn, Andrew Weaver, John Dhips, and Paul Dewar.

* Alberta Party: Michelle Rempel, Kevin Doherty, and Rob Nicholson.

* Ontario NDP: Charlie Dyck, Joe Corrigan, and Mike Harris.

* Saskatoon Party: Greg Selinger, Rob Anders, and Andrew Weaver.

* Quebecor: Guy Carle, Rob Ford, and Michael Chong.

* Newfoundland and Labrador Progressive Conservative: Kevin Vickers, Scott Brison, and Rick Dykstra.

* Nova Scotia Conservative: Steve Thomson, David Rempel and Stéphane Dion.

* Yukon NDP: Jim Parson, Peter Poulin, Chris Bentley, and Jason Kenney.

* Northwest Territories NDP: Michael Chong and Carolyn Bennett.

* Nunavut NDP: Steve Anderson, Peter Fassbender, and Tom Mulcair.

* BC Greens: Cheri Clark, Andrew Wilkinson, and Megan Leslie.

* Parti Québéscois and New Democratic Party of Quebec: Jacques Legault and Jean-Guy Charlebois.

* People’s Democratic Party: Guy Lapointe and James Bezan.

* Alliance of Liberals and Democrats of Canada-Nova Scotia: John Horgan, John Horvath, Brian Pincott, and Jean Claude Dauphin.

* Social Credit: John Oliver, Paul Wells, and Catherine McKenna.

* American Federation of Teachers (AFT): Jocelyn Forget, Kevin Flynn and Mike Coteau.

* National Council of Canadian Muslims (NCCM): Misha Cohen and Shabana Mahmood.

* B.C. Teachers’ Federation: David Cope and Sarah Hoffman.

* United Church of Canada (UCC): Linda Duncan and Bill Morneau.

* Unifor: Jim Wilson and Jim Watson.

* Métis Nations: Terry J. Williams and Linda Hogg.

* Sikh Alliance of Canada, B.A.M.: Jim Thomson and Rachna Pandey.

* Centre for Democracy and Economic Research (CDER): Paul Henderson and Robyn Parker.

* Students for Liberty (SL) and Canadians United Against Racism and the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP): James Moore and Scott Matthews.

* Greenpeace Canada: Michael Geist, John Fenton, and Ben Wootton.

* CBC News: John Pilger, Paul Mason, and John Campbell.

Sponsored Content

우리카지노 | Top 온라인 카지노사이트 추천 - 더킹오브딜러.바카라사이트쿠폰 정보안내 메리트카지노(더킹카지노),샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.Best Online Casino » Play Online Blackjack, Free Slots, Roulette : Boe Casino.You can play the favorite 21 Casino,1xBet,7Bit Casino and Trada Casino for online casino game here, win real money! When you start playing with boecasino today, online casino games get trading and offers. Visit our website for more information and how to get different cash awards through our online casino platform.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.